Tyler Corporate Office

(903) 581-8100

David Monk
President, Chief Executive Officer
NMLS #504414

Rita Bristow
Executive Vice President, Operations & Administration

John Mills
Executive Vice President, Lending
NMLS #504413

Coleman Kidd, MBA
Sr. Vice-President, Lending
NMLS #504410

Kay Kidd
Sr. Vice President, Cashier

Jill Mason
Assistant VP, Credit Administration
NMLS #504412

Janis McGovern
Assistant Vice President, Assistant to the President

Stephen Wager, CRCM
Assistant Vice President, Risk Manager

HWY 64 Office (Tyler - West)

(903) 531-2200

Bretton Mariani
Assistant Vice President/Branch Manager
NMLS #1173291

Athens Office

(903) 675-1522

Larry Babb
Sr. Vice-President
NMLS #1111722
Henderson County Area Manager

Chandler Office

(903) 849-3551

Brian Nix
Assistant Vice President
NMLS #267086

Mabank Office

(903) 887-9800

Lynn Self
Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager
NMLS #504418